If you merged code into the mod, they would have been added then. We will remove them for you!
You may safely remove them: --> As long as they are not my team-members! I added some members to the project. But the mentioned collaborators within the MOD should not be my team members, because they have different names than my team members seem to have (with regard to the team members page)