Drafts can be created for single pages. I created three drafts for three pages. When I click on a link and jump from one of those pages to the next, the edit Symbol is still visible.
Will anymod automatically change to the respective ‘other’ draft version and store any changes there?
And if I am working on a draft, and then log into my anymod admin account the draft sign will sitll be displayed. Thus I really do not know if I am editing as an admin now, or if I am still working on the Draft version?