Deleting team members was not successful

I deleted all team members from my project
but they still show in the top left corner of each Mod !!??

Are they still assigned to the project although I deleted them?

three weeks after I deleted a member from the team , that member still shows up inside of my mod.

on the below screnshot TWO members are shown as logged in :
me (tiny photo )
and the other user ( circle with red background and with a ‘K’-Letter inside )

that other user was deleted from the team some weeks ago.

can you confirm the issue?

I did delete all chache and relogged in several times already